reqopmaine.blogg.se

Bitwarden safari
Bitwarden safari





bitwarden safari

Someone who wants to ruin your social life will just have to guess your Facebook credentials–a shady picture upload-and now starts your journey of a lifetime to convince your dear ones–that you’re not the jerk they now firmly suspect. Or to start chatting with friends on social media and share your thoughts on just about anything.īut all these goodies come with some concealed risks, one of which is a security and privacy threat. From net banking to social media, we leave traces of valuable and private information everywhere.īut for the sake of convenience, we are drawn to such e-avenues like a cat to mice.įor instance, it’s convenient to log in to the internet marketplace, compare and shop from hundreds of products without even moving an inch. We risk our money and reputation every day by accessing such digital platforms. In this internet age, we have an online account just for everything. So, it’s a plain-simple review of Bitwarden password manager, or specifically, a review about some features of its browser extension application.

bitwarden safari

It’s just my way to pay gratitude to a password manager that has worked for me–seamlessly for quite some time now. I want to clear one thing upfront, it’s not a comparison between different password managers, nor I’m anyway connected to Bitwarden. And definitely, I don’t want to memorize them all. If it’s relevant anyway, I currently have over 120 passwords in my Bitwarden password manager. That was it! I finally boarded the ship of password managers to stop losing my mind on forgotten passwords. On top of it, almost every registration demands strong passwords. I was feeling extremely annoyed by the fact that every time I forgot a password–I had to follow a reset link in my email.

bitwarden safari

The Internet is clogged-up with endless sign-ups or registrations, almost all requiring a strong password.







Bitwarden safari